FAIRFAX COUNTY PARK AUTHORITY



Ŀ,

## M E M O R A N D U M

TO: Chairman and Members Park Authority Board
VIA: Kirk W. Kincannon, Director
FROM: Judy Pedersen, Public Information Officer
DATE: July 2, 2015

## Agenda

Park Authority Awards Committee Wednesday, July 8, 2015 – 5:30 p.m. Boardroom – Herrity Building Chairman: Anthony J. Vellucci Vice Chair: Mary Cortina Members: Faisal Khan, Frank S. Vajda, Edward R. Batten, Sr.

 Review of 2015 applications and selection of recommended awardees for the Elly Doyle Park Service Awards, Sally Ormsby Environmental Stewardship Award, Mayo Stuntz Cultural Stewardship Award, and the Harold L. Strickland Partnership and Collaboration Award