### **Parking Reimagined Work Group Members**

#### **Braddock District:**

Mindy Culver- Employed by a condominium board in Annandale.

#### **Dranesville District:**

- Sally Horn- Representative for the Greater Tysons Citizens Coalition (GTCC).
- Jenn Longmeyer-Wood Member of the McLean Citizens Association (MCA) Planning & Zoning Committee.

#### **Hunter Mill District:**

Gary Maupin – Transportation committee representative for the Reston Planning Task Force.

#### Lee District:

Renko R. Hardison – Citizen representative on the Affordable Dwelling Unit Advisory Board.

#### **Mason District:**

- Fred O. Cornett, Jr. Senior VP for HHH Properties Corp, business owner with extensive experience in shopping center management, marketing, development, and leasing.
- Donna Jacobson President of Lafayette Village Community Association in Annandale, Virginia. Member of the Annandale Central Business District Planning Committee (ACBDPC) of the Annandale Chamber of Commerce. Treasurer of Friends of Holmes Run, a nonprofit environmental group.

## **Mount Vernon District:**

- Les Williams President of the Mount Vernon Square Townhomes Community Association, background in small business consulting.
- Claudia Rumberger Community activist from the Lorton area.

### **Providence District:**

- Doug Shuster President, Emerging Markets Infrastructure LLC; Principal, Tuatara Group LLC. Background in Transportation and smart cities.
- Devin Pharr Community lead and on the board of the Providence District Council.

## **Springfield District:**

Member Forthcoming

## **Sully District:**

 Habib Fatmi - Manager of the Sully ADAMS mosque and is also a resident of Centre Ridge (both present unique parking challenges). • Bob Cochran - Civil engineer at VIKA firm, has extensive experience with development in Tysons.

# **Chairman's Office:**

- Evan Goldman Residential Developer working as a principal for EYA building firm.
- Howard Albers Board member for the Fairfax Association for Better Bicycling (FABB).