Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To review nominee applications and select recipient of the Barbara Varon Volunteer Award.
Terms: 1 year
Number of Seats: 10
Membership: Ten (10) members - one appointed by each member of the Board of Supervisors.
Meeting Info: TBD
Staff Info: Justin Wharton
Office of Human Rights and Equity Programs
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Ken Balbuena
Mr. Joshua D. Foley
Ms. Barbara Glakas
Ms. Olga Hernandez
Ms. Therese Martin
Mr. Andrew R. Miller
The Honorable Emilie F. Miller

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations