Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To be responsible for providing rental housing for County low-income families.
Terms: 4 years
Number of Seats: 11
Membership: Eleven members - one from each Magisterial District (9) and two (2) At-Large.
Meeting Info: Various dates - usually on a Thursday @ 7:00 p.m. at 4500 University Drive, Fairfax.
Staff Info: Thomas E. Fleetwood
Department of Housing and Community Development
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Matthew J. Bell
Mr. Christopher Thomas Craig
Mr. Kenneth G. Feng
Mr. Kevin Greenlief
Mr. Willard O. Jasper
Ms. C. Melissa Jonas
Mr. Richard J. Kennedy
Ms. Helen Charlen Kyle
Mr. Albert J. McAloon
Mr. Robert Schwaninger
Mr. Rod Solomon

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations