Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To improve quality of the health services provided them, both private and public, while restraining increases in the cost of providing health services.
Terms: 3 years (limited to 2 full consecutive terms, may be reappointed after 1 year lapse)
Number of Seats: 10
Membership: Ten (10) members - six (6) consumers and four (4) providers appointed by Board of Supervisors.
Meeting Info: 2nd Monday of every month @ 8:00 p.m. near Falls Church
Staff Info: Dean Montgomery
Health Systems Agency of Northern Virginia
Board Website:
Current Membership: Ms. Batul N. Alsaigh
Dr. Fizzah Z. Gocke
Richard T. Hartman, Ph.D., M.S
Sally Singer Horwatt, Ph.D.
Mr. Dave Lucas
Ms. Sally J. Patterson
Mr. Phil Tobey

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations