Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To operate and maintain the Southgate Community Center in conjunction with the Department of Neighborhoom and Community Services.
Terms: 2 years
Number of Seats: 15
Membership: Thirteen (13) members - Eight (8) Fairfax County members; one (1) Fairfax County youth member; and four (4) Reston Association members. Non-voting members: County Executive or designee; President of the Reston Association or designee; Executive Vice-President of the Reston Association or designee.
Meeting Info: Meets on the first Tuesday of every month (except July and August) at 7:30 p.m. at the Southgate Community Center
Staff Info: Jennae Duarte
Department of Neighborhood and Community Services
Board Website:
Current Membership: Ms. Janet E. Bradshaw
Ms. Michelle Burchett
Ms. Linda Diamond
Ms. Ellen A. Graves
Mr. Robert Haley
Ms. Lilia Jimenez-Siuhengalu
Mr. Edward L. Long, Jr.
Ms. Medelyn Ortiz Lopez
Ms. JoAnne Norton
Mr. Gerald Padmore
Mr. Ram Singh
Mr. Cleveland Williams, Jr.

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations