Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To advise the Board and the Office for Children on programs and policies related to child care.
Terms: 2 years
Number of Seats: 10
Membership: Ten (10) appointed members - one from each of the nine districts and one at-large chairman's member.
Meeting Info: The second Tuesday of every month from September to June at 7:00 p.m. in the Government Center at 12000 Government Center Parkway.
Staff Info: Anne-Marie Twohie
Office for Children
Board Website:
Current Membership: Ms. Wynne Busman
Ms. Mercedes O. Dash
Ms. Monica Jackson
Dr. Rosemary Anderson Kendall
Ms. Gita D'Souza Kumar
Ms. Courtney Park
Ms. Janet M. Reimer
Ms. Pam Tinker

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2017

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations