Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To ensure that the Fairfax County Board of Supervisors is adequately and appropriately informed about drinking and driving related conditions within the County which can impact public safety and mobility.
Terms: 3 years
Number of Seats: 34
Membership: Community - (10) one citizen, from each Supervisor's district, who is community active and informed; Professional - an open number of citizens selected from professional fields relating to drinking and driving, as determined by the Committee; Advocacy - an open number of citizens representing private organizations with key involvement in drinking and driving prevention, as determined by the Committee; Government - one person from County agencies or state agencies operating within the County, which have a key involvement in drinking and driving prevention, as determined by the Committee.
Meeting Info: As called.
Staff Info: MPO Clinton Beach
Police Department
Board Website:
Current Membership: Capt. Brad Anzengruber
Lieutenant Colonel Ted Arnn
Mr. Nabil S. Barbari
The Honorable Claude J. Beheler
Ms. Leslie A. Dey
Mr. Philip Disharoon
Mr. Kurt Gregory Erickson
Mr. James C. Fell
Ms. Sara Freund
Mr. Kyle D. Green
Captain Daniel Janickey
First Sergeant Neil Johnson
Mr. Clarence David Jones
Mr. Elwood Jones
Ms. Annette Koklauner
Mr. Patrick McConnell
Mr. John Murray
Captain John J. Snyder
Mr. Bob Tallman

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2017

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations