Braddock District Staff Contact Information


Meet Our Office Staff:     


Kiel Stone, Chief of Staff: Media Contacts, Boards & Commissions, Fairfax County Budget,
Emergency Response, Transportation Policy and Business Issues.
Email: Kiel.Stone@fairfaxcounty.gov

Rosemary Ryan, Senior Staff Assistant for Land Use and Public Works: Stormwater, Solid Waste and Wastewater.
Staff Contact for Legislative and Environmental Issues. 
Email: Rosemary.Ryan@fairfaxcounty.gov

Ann Sharp, Senior Staff Assistant for Constituent Services: Braddock District Council (BDC),
HOA’s and Civic Associations, George Mason University, Northern Virginia Community College,
Zoning Complaints, Health Code Violations, Road Maintenance, Traffic Calming, Parking Districts,
Utilities, Crime, and County History.
Email: Ann.Sharp@fairfaxcounty.gov

Lindsey Smith, Senior Staff Assistant for Administration: Scheduling, Office Management,
Braddock Neighborhood News, Human Services, Information Technology,
Park Issues, Animal Control, Website, Arts and Braddock Nights.
Email: Lindsey.Smith2@fairfaxcounty.gov

Allison Schneider, Staff Assistant for Communications and Community Outreach: Braddock Beacon Newsletter,
Electoral Issues, Website, Recognition and Correspondence, Outreach to Businesses.
Email: Allison.Schneider@fairfaxcounty.gov

Rhiannon Duck, Legislative Aide: Human Services, Tax Issues, Senior & Veteran Tax Relief Programs,
Community and Non-Profit Organizations.
Email: Rhiannon.Duck@fairfaxcounty.gov

If you have a question or comment please feel free to contact one of our staff members. You may email us or call us at 703-425-9300.


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version