Community Action Advisory Board Members

Representatives: Regional | Public Sector | Private Sector

Regional Representatives for the Low-Income Population

Abdalla Abdalla, Central County
Ken McMillon, Secretary, Central County
Nicole Petrazzuolo,Central County
Phyllis Smith, North County
Elethia, North County
(Vacant) North County
Michele Menapace, Chair, South County
(Vacant) South County
(Vacant) South County
(Vacant), Fairfax County Head Start

Public Sector Representatives

Douglas Dane, At-Large
Michelle Jefferson, Braddock District
Benjamin Zuhl, Dranesville District
(Vacant) Hunter Mill District
Tara Bright, Lee District
Jim Edwards-Hewitt, Mason District
(Vacant) Mt.Vernon District
Donita Hines, Providence District
Philip Rosenthal, Springfield District
Jennifer Read Campbell, Sully District

Private Sector Representatives

(Vacant) AARP
Virgil Bodeen, Community Ministry
Carrie Holmes, Fairfax County Council of PTAs
Morgan Jameson, Fairfax Federation of Citizens' Associations
Shari Zamarra, Faith Communities in Action
Valerie Cuffee, George Mason University
Alyia S.P. Gaskins, Vice Chair, Junior League of No. VA
Marcia McDevitt, League of Women Voters
Michael Mahrer, Literary Council of No. Va.
Charles Britt, Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce
(Inactive) Fairfax County Bar Association
(Inactive) Fairfax-Falls Church United Way


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version