Infrastructure Financing Committee (Joint County-Schools)

On February 26, 2013, Chairman Bulova proposed the creation of a Capital Facilities and Debt Management Working group (renamed Infrastructure Financing Committee) consisting of three Board of Supervisors and three members of the School Board to jointly review the School system and County government’s capital needs and examine the fiscal constraints.

Members include:

  • Supervisor John Cook (Braddock District), Co-Chair
  • School Board member Kathy Smith (Sully District), Co-Chair
  • Supervisor John Foust (Dranesville District)
  • School Board member Patty Reed (Providence District)
  • Supervisor Jeff McKay (Lee District)
  • School Board member Sandy Evans (Mason District)

Final Report (February 28, 2014)

Staff Contacts

Questions and Answers

Status Memo to Board of Supervisors and School Board (November 2013)

February 19, 2014

December 4, 2013

November 6, 2013

October 2, 2013

September 11, 2013

August 7, 2013

June 5, 2013

Reference Documents

Agenda: April 3, 2013

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version