Exception Review Committee Members

Current members of the Chesapeake Bay Preservation Ordinance Exception Review Committee are as follows.

The Honorable James C. Chesley
Anne S. Kanter, Chairman

Braddock District
Mary Cortina, Secretary

Dranesville District
Frank Crandall

Hunter Mill District
Howard R. Green, Vice Chairman

Lee District
Stephen Kirby

Mason District
Grant Sitta

Mount Vernon District
Gloria Bannister

Providence District

Springfield District
David Schnare

Sully District

For more information, contact the Exception Review Committee at 703-324-1720, TTY 711, or via e-mail.

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version