Fairfax County Board of Zoning Appeals ( BZA) Members

Board of Zoning Appeals 

John F. Ribble, III
Term Expires: 6/13/2019
Appointed: 6/14/1982

Paul W. Hammack, Jr.
Vice Chairman

Term Expires: 6/13/2020
Appointed 6/14/1982

Sharon Theodore
Term Expires: 4/15/2018
Appointed: 9/10/2013

V. Max Beard
Term Expires: 2/18/2021
Appointed 6/30/2003

Norman P. Byers
Term Expires 2/15/2020
Appointed 6/15/2005

James R. Hart
Term Expires: 2/20/2019
Appointed 1/4/2000

Thomas W. Smith, III
Term Expires: 4/9/2022
Appointed 4/10/2007
















Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version