Fairfax County - Roadway Classifications By Magisterial Districts

Roadway Classifications By Magisterial Districts

 Below are roadway clasifications in Fairfax County mapped by district.  Click on the thumbnail map of each district to see a lager detailed map.

   Braddock District  Dranesville District  Hunter Mill District

                                        Braddock District                                                                             Dranesville District                                                                                        Hunter Mill District

Lee District   Mason District  Mount Vernon District

                                        Lee District                                                                                          Mason District                                                                                  Mount Vernon District

Providence District  Springfield District  Sully

                                     Providence District                                                                                Springfield District                                                                                       Sully District

Fairfax County        

                               Fairfax County                                                   Arterial and Collector Roads with Sewer Service            

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version