Tysons Corner Land Use Task Force

Member List

Seat Name

Member Name


Clark Tyler

Arts Council

Jo Hodgin

Braddock District

Janyce Hedetniemi

Chamber of Commerce

Michael Lewis

Chamber of Commerce

Brenda Krieger

Chamber of Commerce

Kohann Whitney

Countywide (Vice-Chairman)

The Honorable George Barker


Stephanie Mensh


The Honorable James M. Scott

Dranesville District Planning Commissioner

Jay Donahue

Dranesville District

Wade H. B. Smith

Dranesville District

Irv Auerbach

Dranesville District

Carrie Lake

Dranesville District

The Honorable Stuart Mendelsohn


Stella M. Koch

Federation of Citizens Association

John Jennison

Hunter Mill District Planning Comissioner

Frank A. de la Fe (ex-officio)

Hunter Mill District

Bruce Wright

Hunter Mill District

Michelle Krocker

Hunter Mill District

Hank Chao

Lee District

J. Douglas Koelemay

Mason District

William Lecos

McLean Chamber of Commerce

Pamela Beck Danner

Mt. Vernon District

Kahan Singh Dhillon, Jr

Providence District Planning Commissioner

Kenneth A. Lawrence (ex-officio)

Providence District

Scott Monett

Providence District

George W. Lamb

Springfield District

Philip Sparks

Sully District

Irfan Ali


Eric Bahr


John Harrison


Keith Turner

Town of Vienna Planning Commission

Edward Chase

Tysons Neighborhoods North of Rt. 123

Sally Liff

Tysons Neighborhoods South of Rt. 123

Amy Tozzi

Tysons Neighborhoods Westwood

Thomas Parke

Vienna-Tysons Chamber of Commerce

Willard “Billy” Thompson

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version