Human Services Council Members

The Council is comprised of twenty citizens who are appointed by the Board of Supervisors, representing each of the magisterial districts in Fairfax County. Two of the Council members are appointed at-large by the Chairman of the Board of Supervisors.

Chair: Kevin H. Bell (At-Large)
Vice-Chair: Michele Menapace (Lee)

Dr. Patrice Winter (Braddock)
Jeff Dannick (Braddock)
Steven Bloom (Dranesville)
Dr. Fatima Mirza (Dranesville)
Rev. Alexis Vaughan Kassim (Hunter Mill)
Dr. Gerald V. Poje (Hunter Mill)
Robert L. Faherty (Lee)
Barbara Burgess (Mason)
Alis Wang (Mason)
Colonel Marion Barnwell (Mt. Vernon)
Vacant (Mt. Vernon)
Adrienne Walters (Providence)
Thomas Goodwin (Providence)
Kimberly Adams (Springfield)
Bill Kogler (Springfield)
Reverend Dr. Jerrold L. Foltz (Sully)
Audrey Morton (Sully)
Martin Machowsky (At-Large)


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version