Human Services Council Schedule


Human Services Council Meeting Schedule

The Human Services Council meets on a monthly basis, typically on the third Monday of the month from 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  In the case of holidays that fall on the third Monday of the month, meetings are typically rescheduled for the following Monday.  Occasionally, additional meetings are added to the schedule to discuss important Human Services issues.  During the month of March, multiple meetings are scheduled for budget testimony.

2016 Human Services Council Schedule
2017 Human Services Council Schedule


Remaining 2016 Full Membership Meetings

  • Monday, December 19 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3 

Remaining 2016 Budget Committee Meetings 

  • Thursday, December 1 (8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552 (**Date Added**)

Summit Planning Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, November 3 (10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Room 525-C
  • Friday, November 4 (12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 7
  • Tuesday, November 8 (10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 432
  • Monday, November 14 (6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.)Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia (8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031)

2017 Full Membership Meetings

  • Monday, January 23 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Tuesday, February 21   (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Tuesday, February 28 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Thursday, March 9 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Tuesday, March 14 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 4 & 5
  • Thursday, March 20 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Monday, April 17 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Monday, May 15 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 4 & 5
  • Monday, June 19 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Monday, July 17 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3 
  • Monday, September 18 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Monday, October 16 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3
  • Monday, November 13 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 4 & 5
  • Monday, December 18 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.)Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), Conference Rooms 2 & 3 

2017 Budget Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, February 23 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Tuesday, March 7 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Thursday, March 16 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Thursday, March 23 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552

2017 Executive Committee Meetings 

  • Tuesday, January 10 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Tuesday, May 9 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Tuesday, July 11 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Tuesday, September 12 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552
  • Thursday, November 9 (7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.): Fairfax County Government Center (12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035), County Executive Suite 552

2017 New Member Informational Meetings

  • Thursday, January 12 (1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.): Conference Call
  • Thursday, April 13 (1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.): Conference Call
  • Tuesday, July 13 (1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.): Conference Call
  • Tuesday, October 12 (1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.): Conference Call

 


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version