Addendum 10. Reciprocal Borrowing

Fairfax County Public Library participates with the libraries of the District of Columbia; Montgomery and Prince George's Counties, Maryland; the Cities of Falls Church and Alexandria; and Arlington, Fauquier, Loudoun and Prince William Counties in Virginia, in providing reciprocal privileges for citizens of each jurisdiction.



Library Board adopted new agreement with Fauquier County, March 24, 1993, effective May 1, 1993.

Library | Catalog | Account Services | Locations & Hours | Online Resources | Events
ReadersLink | Research | Get Involved | Community Outreach | Newsroom | Mobile

Email your suggestions and comments to
Library Customer Service or the Library Director.

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version