Library Closing Dates


Map of library locations | Closing dates | Reserve a meeting room | Find the closest library branch

2016

New Year's Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday, Jan. 18
George Washington’s Day
Monday, Feb. 15
Easter Holiday
Sunday, March 27
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday July 4
Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 5
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans Day
Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov. 24
Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 25
Day Before Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec. 23
Christmas Eve
Saturday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day
Sunday, Dec. 25
Day After Christmas
Monday, Dec. 26





Library logo

Connect with your library through social media

Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. YouTube videos. Flickr photos. Visit our blog

 


Library E-newsletters

Library E-newsletters

Library Resources

Your Library card is your ticket to premium resources:

Connect

Suggestions and comments can be sent to Library Customer Service.

The Fairfax County Public Library web publishing team invites you to "Keep in Touch."

Library logo

Events

Search our events calendar

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version