Starting a Home-Based Child Care Business


Pre-registration is required; please call 703-324-8100 for location and registration information.

Workshop: Preparing for Your Family Child Care Permit

Thursday, January 9
7 – 9 p.m.

Thursday, January 23
1 – 3 p.m.

Thursday, February 6
7 – 9 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11
7 – 9 p.m.

Thursday, February 27
1 – 3 p.m.

Thursday, March 6
7 – 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 27
1 – 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 3
7 – 9 p.m.

Tuesday, April 8
7 – 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 24
1 – 3 p.m.

Thursday, May 1
7 – 9 p.m.

Thursday, May 22
1 – 3 p.m.

 


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version