Administrative Staff-Planning Commission

  • Jill G. Cooper

Executive Director


  • Kimberly A. Bassarab

Assistant Director


  • John W. Cooper

Clerk to the Planning Commission


  • Vacant

Senior Deputy Clerk


  • Jeanette Nord

Deputy Clerk


  • Jacob L. Caporaletti

Associate Clerk


  • Toni M. Denson

Planning Technician



Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version