Police Officers Board of Trustees

Active Police Officers

Looking for a different topic in the Active Police Officers section?


Police Officers Board of Trustees

  • Citizens appointed by the County Board of Supervisors
    • Stephen K. Gallagher
    • Brendan D. Harold
  • Fairfax County Director of Finance
    • Christopher J. Pietsch, Treasurer
  • Fairfax County employee elected representatives
    • Rich Barron
    • Edward C. O'Carroll, Vice President and Secretary
  • Fairfax County retiree elected representative
    • James R. Dooley, Jr.

System Administration--Staff

  • Jeff Weiler, Executive Director
  • Christopher Colandene, Deputy Director
  • Gregory (Greg) Samay, Chief Investment Officer
  • Katherine Molnar, Senior Investment Officer

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version