Trails and Sidewalks Committee - Members

District or Organization
At-Large Ken Comer
Braddock District

Thomas Kennedy 703-323-8878

Dranesville District Wade H. B. Smith 703-356-0551
Hunter Mill District Jeffrey Anderson 703-478-0283
Lee District Robert W. Michie 703-869-4790
Mason District Jan B. Reitman 703-439-8821
Mount Vernon District Peter Christensen 703-619-5101
Providence District Roger Diedrich 703-352-2410
Springfield District Alan Young
Sully District Paul Kent 703-814-7100
Clifton Horse Society Jean Voss 703-631-9308
Fairfax Area
Disability Services Board
Ann P. Pimley 703-818-0031
Fairfax County Federation
of Citizens Associations
Mark Tipton 703-385-6653
Fairfax County Park Authority Liz Cronauer 703-324-8702
Northern Virginia Builder's
Industry Association
Paul B. Johnson 703-385-7555
Northern Virginia Regional Park Authority Dan Iglhaut 703-352-5900
Washington Area Bicyclists Association Dennis Frew 703-442-7848
County Staff

Chris Wells 703-877-5772
Pedestrian Program Manager
Department of Transportation

Charlie Strunk 703-877-5766
Bicycle Program Manager
Department of Transportation

Vanessa Aguayo 703-877-5764
Bicycle and Pedestrian Planner
Department of Transportation

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version