Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To assist the Board and staff in advancing revitalization and reinvestment opportunities with the County.
Terms: 2 years
Number of Seats: 18
Membership: Eighteen members: one representative from each Magisterial Districts (9), two (2) appointments by the Chairman; and one from each of the following: the G-7; the Economic Development Authority (EDA); the Redevelopment and Housing Authority (FCHRA); the Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce; the Northern Virginia Building Industry Association (NVBIA); the National Association of Industrial and Office Properties (NAIOP); the Federation of Citizens Associations.
Meeting Info: To be determined
Staff Info: Barbara Byron

Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Sylvester C. Berdux, Jr.
Mr. Michael DeLoose
Mr. Van Foster
Ms. Janyce Hedetniemi
Mr. John N. Jennison
Mr. Thomas B. Kiler
Mr. Jon Lindgren
Mr. Dan McKinnon
Dr. Elizabeth Morton
Mr. Jorge E. Reyna
Mr. Robert Schwaninger
Mr. Frank Sellers
Mr. Robert E. Simon
Mr. Dominic M. Taddeo
Mr. Kyle S. Talente

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations