Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To promote the full equality of women and girls in Fairfax County.
Terms: 3 years
Number of Seats: 12
Membership: Twelve (12) members - One Student Representative, one from each district (9) and one (1) at-large member appointed by the Chairman of the Board of Supervisors; and one (1) at-large minority. Married and unmarried women, men and minority and majority racial groups.
Meeting Info: Second Monday of every month excluding holidays. 7:15 p.m. in the Government Center Conference area.
Staff Info: Michelle Mueller, Office for Women
Office for Women
Board Website:
Current Membership: Ms. Elise H. Aguilar
Ms. Cynthia Bhatnagar
Ms. Robin Brown
Ms. Reena T. Desai
Ms. Sondra Seba Hemenway
Ms. Nancy Hopkins
Ms. Barbara Lippa
Ms. Emily B. McCoy
Ms. Mattie Palmore
Ms. Lisa A. Sales, M.P.A.
Ms. Laura Sizemore
Ms. Kathryn M. Winters

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations