Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To advise the Board and provide information and comments on major transportation issues faced by the County.
Terms: 2 years
Number of Seats: 11
Membership: Eleven (11) members - one member from each supervisor district (9); one (1) at-large; and one (1) Disability Services rep.
Meeting Info: 7:30 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of the month. All meetings are held at the FCDOT Office located at 4050 Legato Road, Suite 400, Fairfax, VA 22033 in conference room 400.06 at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise specified. ( (1st Tuesday of the month is generally a work session). Notes: Commission will meet no more than twice a month.
Staff Info: Calvin Lam
Department of Transportation
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Lewis C. Brodsky
Mr. Michael D. Champness
Mr. Vincent J. Fusaro
Mr. Roger L. Hoskin
Ms. Jenifer Joy Madden
Mr. Kevin Morse
Mr. Jeff M. Parnes
Ms. Linda D. Sperling
Mr. Eric D. Thiel