Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To encourage the establishment of desirable industrial and commercial enterprises within the County, particularly enterprises having a potential benefit to the tax base.
Terms: 4 years
Number of Seats: 7
Membership: Seven (7) at-large citizens appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Statement of Economic Interests Disclosure required.
Meeting Info: 2nd Wednesday of every month @ 6:00 p.m.; EDA, 8300 Boone Blvd., #450, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Staff Info: Cheryl Martelli
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Christian Deschauer
Ms. Linnie Haynesworth
Mr. Ronald C. Johnson
Ms. Catherine Lange
Ms. Esther C. Lee
Mr. Roderick Mitchell
Mr. James Quigley

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations