Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To perform such duties with respect to the operation of a community college as may be delegated to it by the State Board for Community Colleges within the statewide policies, procedures and regulations.
Terms: 4 years (limited to 2 full consecutive terms, may be reappointed after 2 year lapse)
Number of Seats: 3
Membership: Three (3) appointed members from Fairfax County.
Meeting Info:
Staff Info: Robert G. Templin, Jr., President
Northern Virginia Community College

Board Website:
Current Membership: Ms. Jennifer C. McGarey
Mr. Bruce H. Neilson
Mr. Todd W. Rowley

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations