Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To acquire, finance, construct, operate and maintain facilities for the abatement of pollution resulting from certain portions of the Occoquan Creek.
Terms: 4 years
Number of Seats: 4
Membership: Two (2) members and two (2) alternates representating Fairfax County. Total membership comprised of 2 members residing in and appointed by the governing body of each of the four political subdivisions - Manassas, Manassas Park, Fairfax County, and Prince William County. Statement of Economic Interest Disclosure required. eff. 4/26/16 BOS Changes.
Meeting Info: 3rd Thursday of Month @ 4:00 p.m.
Staff Info: Charles P. Boepple, Executive Director, UOSA
Upper Occoquan Sewage Authority (UOSA)

Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Randy Bartlett
Mr. Michael McGrath
Mr. Shahram Mohsenin
Mr. John W. di Zerega

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations