Board of Supervisors: Members and Districts

Terms expire Dec. 31, 2019

Sharon Bulova, Chairman, Elected At-Large
chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov

Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 530
Fairfax, VA 22035-0079
Phone: 703-324-2321, TTY 711
Fax: 703-324-3955


 

John C. Cook, Braddock District
braddock@fairfaxcounty.gov

Kings Park Library
9002 Burke Lake Road, Burke, VA 22015-1608
Phone: 703-425-9300, TTY 711
Fax: 703-503-9583


 

John W. Foust, Dranesville District
dranesville@fairfaxcounty.gov

McLean Governmental Center
1437 Balls Hill Road, McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-356-0551, TTY 711
Fax: 703-821-4275

Herndon Office
730 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170-4637
Phone: 703-471-5076, TTY 711
Fax: 703-437-3210


 

Catherine M. Hudgins, Hunter Mill District
hntrmill@fairfaxcounty.gov

North County Governmental Center
1801 Cameron Glen Drive, Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-478-0283, TTY 711
Fax: 703-471-6847


 

Jeffrey C. McKay, Lee District
leedist@fairfaxcounty.gov

Franconia Governmental Center
6121 Franconia Road, Alexandria, VA 22310-2508
Phone: 703-971-6262, TTY 711
Fax: 703-971-3032
 

Penelope A. Gross, Vice Chairman, Mason District
mason@fairfaxcounty.gov

Mason District Governmental Center
6507 Columbia Pike, Annandale, VA 22003-2029
Phone: 703-256-7717, TTY 711
Fax: 703-354-8419


 

Daniel G. Storck, Mount Vernon District
mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov

Mount Vernon Governmental Center
2511 Parkers Lane, Alexandria, VA 22306-2799
Phone: 703-780-7518, TTY 711
Fax: 703-780-1491

 


Linda Q. Smyth, Providence District
provdist@fairfaxcounty.gov

Providence Community Center
3001 Vaden Drive, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703-560-6946, TTY 711
Fax: 703-207-3541

 


Pat Herrity, Springfield District
springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov

West Springfield Governmental Center
6140 Rolling Road, Springfield, VA 22152-1579
Phone: 703-451-8873, TTY 711
Fax: 703-451-3047

 

 

Kathy L. Smith, Sully District
sully@fairfaxcounty.gov

Sully District Governmental Center
4900 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, VA 20151-3808
Phone: 703-814-7100, TTY 711
Fax: 703-814-7110