Board of Supervisors

Fairfax County, Virginia


TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Clerk to the Board

Public Safety Committee

Committee Members

• Rodney Lusk, Chairman
• James Walkinshaw, Vice-Chairman
• all Board members (committee of the whole)

Board of Supervisors Public Safety Committee Meeting: June 16, 2020

06/16/2020 1:30 pm

Information about the 1:30 p.m. Public Safety Committee meeting.

For additional assistance with Board of Supervisors meeting materials, contact the Office of the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors.

Fairfax Virtual Assistant