Use of Force Community Advisory Committee Membership List

Diane Alejandro, American Civil Liberties Union / People Power Fairfax

Carla Claure

Eddie Conde

Shirley Ginwright, Communities of Trust Committee

Prince Howard

Luke Levasseur, Fairfax County NAACP Criminal Justice Committee and Use of Force Community Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Jennifer Lockwood-Shabat

Genie McCreery

Thuy Nguyen

Phil Niedzielski-Eichner, Former Chairman, Use of Force Subcommittee, Ad Hoc Police Practices Review Commission

Yolonda Earl-Thompson, Use of Force Community Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Danny Vargas

Dempsey Wilson

Gina Wood, National Coalition Of 100 Black Women, Inc., Northern Virginia Chapter

Organizational affiliation does not necessarily reflect organizational endorsement of Committee recommendations