Department of Cable and Consumer Services - Channel 16

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Open during regular business hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 133

Donna Monacci,

Planning Commission Roundtable

On this edition of Planning Commission Roundtable, join Planning Commission Chairman Pete Murphy and his guests, Barbara Byron, Director, Office of Community Revitalization, and Leslie Johnson, Zoning Administrator, Zoning Administration Division, Department of Planning and Zoning as they discuss is the Zoning Ordinance Modernization Program. This major initiative to modernize the zoning ordinance that was first established 40 years ago, dubbed “zMod,” is an effort to help the county carry out its strategic plan to grow and diversify its economy. (CC)


Channel 16 Schedule

  • Sunday at 9:30 p.m.

  • Monday at 6:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday at 9 p.m.

  • Wednesday at 10:30 p.m.

  • Thursday at 6:30 p.m.

  • Saturday at 10 p.m.

Planning Commission Roundtable can also be seen on your computer at the above days and times with Live Video Streaming.