Skip Navigation LinksHome Directory: Contact Us Agency Detail
Department or Agency Detail

Fairfax County, Virginia

Mount Vernon District



The Mount Vernon District includes, Mount Vernon, Fort Belvoir, Lorton, Mason Neck and parts of Southeast Springfield, representing a population of over 126,000 within 60 square miles. Supervisor Storck and his staff are committed to upholding the highest standard of constituent service.

Phone Numbers

Primary Phone #:
Primary Fax #:


Building Name:
Mount Vernon Governmental Center
Physical Address Line 1:
2511 Parkers Lane  
City, State, Zip:
Mt. Vernon, VA 22306

NOTE: Any email or other correspondence sent to a member of the Board of Supervisors, or any other public official and/or employee of Fairfax County in the transaction of public business is considered a public record, and such records are subject to the Virginia Freedom of Information Act. This means that Virginia law generally requires the County to provide a copy of any such email, upon request, for inspection and copying to any citizen of the Commonwealth or to any member of the news media.