Judges and Court Administration


Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Judges

Thomas P. Sotelo, Chief Judge
Gayl B. Carr
Kimberly J. Daniel
Glenn L. Clayton II
Janine M. Saxe
Helen F. Leiner
Todd G. Petit

Clerk of Court

Barbara S. Moran

Chief Deputy Clerk

Jackelyann Sims

Court Services Unit Administration

Robert A. Bermingham Jr. - Director
Matt Thompson - Deputy Director for Probation Services
Ivy Tillman -
Deputy Director for Residential Services
Lori Winter - Deputy Director for Operations



Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version