2000 Exceptional Design Awards Jury

Project nominations were reviewed and judged by a committee comprised of representatives from:

Northern Virginia Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
Robert M. Gurney
Elizabeth Reader

Potomac Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects
Craig A. McClure

Virginia Chapter of the American Planning Association
Steven W. Schukraft

Engineers and Surveyors Institute
Martin E. Crahan

Fairfax Chamber of Commerce
J. Paul Lewis

Fairfax County History Commission
Elise Murray

Fairfax County Architectural Review Board
John A. Burns


Honor/Merit Awards
Honorable Mention


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version