Design Jury - 2006 Exceptional Design Awards

2006 Design Jury 2006 Design Jury 2006 Design Jury

Names were removed from project nominations and nominations were judged by a review committee comprised of representatives from:

Northern Virginia Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
Michael Nawrocki
Paul Erickson

Virginia Chapter of the American Planning Association
Jeni Hornback

Engineers and Surveyors Institute
Denis Gulakowski

Fairfax Chamber of Commerce
J. Paul Lewis

Fairfax County History Commission
Robert Beach

Fairfax County Architectural Review Board
C. Richard Bierce

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version