Boards, Authorities & Commissions

Board, Authority or Commission


Heath Onthank Memorial Awards Selection Committee  Kerrie Wilson
Advisory Social Services Board Gregory Brandon
Airports Advisory Committee (Business) Robert Ackerman
Airports Advisory Committee (District) James Phelps
Animal Services Advisory Commission Diane D'Arcy
Athletic Council - Principle Gregory Beckwith
Athletic Council - Alternate William Horrigan
Architectural Review Board vacant
Barbara Varon Volunteer Award Selection Commission Barbara Glakas
Board of Building and Fire Prevention Code Appeals David Conover
Board of Equalization of Real Estate Assessments, Professional Art Nachman
Chesapeake Bay Preservation Ordinance Exception Review Committee Frank Crandall
Child Care Advisory Council Rosemary Kendall
Citizen Corps Council  Bill McKenna
Civil Service Commission Herbert Kemp
Commission for Women Nancy Hopkins
Commission on Aging Kay Larmer
Commission on Organ & Tissue Donation & Transplantation Lisa Kory
Community Action Advisory Board Benjamin Zuhl
Criminal Justice Advisory Board Herbert Kemp
Economic Advisory Commission Marcus Simon (Dranesville)
Economic Advisory Commission Jennifer Siciliano (at-Large)
Environmental Quality Advisory Council Frank Crandall
Fairfax Area Disability Services Board Tapan Banerjee, Ph.D.
Fairfax County Convention & Visitors Corp. Arvind Manocha
Fairfax County Consumer Protection Commission Wes Callender
Fairfax County Small Business Commission Koorosh Cyrus Sobhani
Fairfax-Falls Church Community Services Board Katherine Kehoe
Health Care Advisory Board Rosanne Rodilosso
Health Systems Agency Board Batul Alsaigh
History Commission Carole Herrick
History Commission Page Shelp
Human Services Council Steven Bloom
Human Services Council Fatima Mirza
Information Technology Policy Advisory Committee Nikhil Shenoy
Juvenile & Domestic Relations Court Citizens Advisory Council Al Schuman
Library Board Darren Ewing
Oversight Committee on Drinking & Driving  
Park Authority Tim Hackman
Planning Commission John Ulfelder
Redevelopment & Housing Authority Melissa Jonas
Revitalization & Reinvestment Advisory Group Elizabeth Morton
Tenant Landlord Commission Paula Park
Trails and Sidewalks Committee Wade H.B. Smith
Transportation Advisory Commission Michael Champness
Tree Commission Robert Vickers, Jr.
Trespass Towing Advisory Board Alvin C. Leach, Jr.
Water Authority Armand Weiss


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Alert Logo   New Website Coming Soon--Check Out a Preview!
Return to Graphic Version