## Attachment E Notice of October 2022 COA Meeting

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER**

AT LARGE Catherine Cole, Chair	SULLY DISTRICT Cathy Muha, Vice Chair
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH Martha J. Cooper, Secretary	<b>LEE DISTRICT</b> Sharron Dreyer
BRADDOCK DISTRICT Mike Perel	MASON DISTRICT Vacant
CITY OF FAIRFAX Carolyn Sutterfield	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT Diane Watson
DRANESVILLE DISTRICT Kay Larmer	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT Joseph A. Heastie
HUNTER MILL DISTRICT Joanne Collins	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT Vacant