Attachment E Notice of December 2022 COA Meeting

COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER

AT LARGE Catherine Cole, Chair	FRANCONIA DISTRICT Sharron Dreyer
SULLY DISTRICT Cathy Muha, Vice Chair	HUNTER MILL DISTRICT Joanne Collins
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH Martha J. Cooper, Secretary	MASON DISTRICT Irvin Katz
BRADDOCK DISTRICT Mike Perel	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT Diane Watson
CITY OF FAIRFAX Carolyn Sutterfield	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT Joseph A. Heastie
DRANESVILLE DISTRICT Kay Larmer	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT James R. Kirkpatrick