Attachment E Notice of March 2023 COA Meeting

COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER

AT LARGE	FRANCONIA DISTRICT
Catherine Cole, Chair	Sharron Dreyer
SULLY DISTRICT	HUNTER MILL DISTRICT
Cathy Muha, Vice Chair	Joanne Collins
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH	MASON DISTRICT
Martha J. Cooper, Secretary	Irvin Katz
BRADDOCK DISTRICT	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT
Mike Perel	Diane Watson
CITY OF FAIRFAX	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT
Carolyn Sutterfield	Joseph A. Heastie
DRANESVILLE DISTRICT	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT
Kay Larmer	Jim Kirkpatrick