## Attachment E Notice of June 2023 COA Meeting

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER**

AT LARGE	DRANESVILLE DISTRICT
Catherine Cole, Chair	Kay Larmer
<b>SULLY DISTRICT</b>	FRANCONIA DISTRICT
Cathy Muha, Vice Chair	Sharron Dreyer
HUNTER MILL DISTRICT	MASON DISTRICT
Joanne Collins, Secretary	Irvin Katz
<b>BRADDOCK DISTRICT</b>	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT
Mike Perel	Diane Watson
<b>CITY OF FAIRFAX</b>	<b>PROVIDENCE DISTRICT</b>
Carolyn Sutterfield	Joseph A. Heastie
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT
Vacant	Jim Kirkpatrick