Attachment E Notice of January 2024 COA Meeting

COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER

AT LARGE Catherine Cole, Chair	DRANESVILLE DISTRICT Kay Larmer
SULLY DISTRICT Cathy Muha, Vice Chair	FRANCONIA DISTRICT Sharron Dreyer
HUNTER MILL DISTRICT Joanne Collins, Secretary	MASON DISTRICT Irv Katz
BRADDOCK DISTRICT Mike Perel	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT Diane Watson
CITY OF FAIRFAX Carolyn Sutterfield	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT Joseph A. Heastie
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH Vacant	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT Jim Kirkpatrick