Attachment E Notice of May 2024 COA Meeting

COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER

AT LARGE	DRANESVILLE DISTRICT
Catherine Cole, Chair	Kay Larmer
SULLY DISTRICT	FRANCONIA DISTRICT
Cathy Muha, Vice Chair	Sharron Dreyer
HUNTER MILL DISTRICT	MASON DISTRICT
Joanne Collins, Secretary	Irv Katz
BRADDOCK DISTRICT	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT
Mike Perel	Diane Watson
CITY OF FAIRFAX	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT
Vacant	Joseph A. Heastie
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT
Vacant	Jim Kirkpatrick