Attachment E Notice of November 2022 COA Meeting

COMMISSION MEMBERS ROSTER

AT LARGE Catherine Cole, Chair	SULLY DISTRICT Cathy Muha, Vice Chair
CITY OF FALLS CHURCH Martha J. Cooper, Secretary	LEE DISTRICT Sharron Dreyer
BRADDOCK DISTRICT Mike Perel	MASON DISTRICT Irvin Katz
CITY OF FAIRFAX Carolyn Sutterfield	MOUNT VERNON DISTRICT Diane Watson
DRANESVILLE DISTRICT Kay Larmer	PROVIDENCE DISTRICT Joseph A. Heastie
HUNTER MILL DISTRICT Joanne Collins	SPRINGFIELD DISTRICT Vacant