## Chair

David Meyer, Board of Supervisors Chairman

## **Members**

- Douglas Dane, Board of Supervisors Braddock District
- Connie Johnson, Board of Supervisors Franconia District
- Julie Hendricks, Board of Supervisors Mason District
- Kameron Wilds, Board of Supervisors Mt. Vernon District
- Pamela Michell, Board of Supervisors Providence District
- Claire Keena, Board of Supervisors Springfield District
- Ruth Pearson, Board of Supervisors Sully District
- Michael Axler, Public Schools
- Penelope Rood, City of Fairfax
- Lisa Jones, Lived Expertise
- Fatima Khalid, Lived Expertise
- Maura Williams, Cornerstones
- Rena Alexander-Lewis, FACETS
- Ashley McSwain, New Hope Housing
- Adrianne Hosein, Northern Virginia Family Services
- Randy Shusman, Pathway Homes
- Cathy Benn, Second Story
- Megan Goffney, Shelter House
- Seth Pearson, Community Services Board
- Noah Abraham, Department of Family Services
- Janet Kedzie, Health Department
- Aimee Garcia, Department of Neighborhood and Community Services