Housing and Community Development

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8AM-4:30PM M-F

TTY 711

3700 Pender Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

Tom Fleetwood,
HCD Director

Fairfax County Redevelopment and Housing Authority (FCRHA) Commissioners



District Represented

Robert H. Schwaninger, Chairman Mason
C. Melissa Jonas, Vice-Chairman Dranesville
Matthew Bell Mt. Vernon
Christopher T. Craig Braddock
Kenneth Feng Springfield
Lenore Kelly Sully
Richard Kennedy Hunter Mill
Albert J. McAloon Lee
Rod Solomon Providence
Ezra Rosser At-Large
Sharisse Yerby At-Large
Fairfax Virtual Assistant