CONSOLIDATED COMMUNITY FUNDING ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CCFAC)

(as of October 2023)

1) Marlene Blum (Chair)

Health Care Advisory Board (Term: May 2022 – April 2025)

2) Joanne Collins

Fairfax Area Commission on Aging (Term: November 2022 – October 2025)

3) Michael Cushing

Fairfax County Redevelopment Housing Authority (Term: October 2023 – September 2026)

4) Holly Hicks Dougherty

Business Community/Mount Vernon Springfield Chamber of Commerce (Term: September 2022 – August 2025)

5) Brenda Faison

Faith Community/Bethlehem Baptist Church (Term: September 2021 – August 2024)

6) Mike Finkle

Homelessness Interests (Term: October 2021 – September 2024)

7) Mary Ann Floto

United Way National Capital Area (Term: September 2021 – August 2024)

8) Morgan Jameson

Community Action Advisory Board (Term: September 2022 – August 2025)

9) Michelle Leete

Fairfax County NAACP

(Term: March 2023 – February 2026)

10) Andrew Magill

Fairfax Area Disability Services Board (Term: October 2022 – September 2025)

11) Michele Menapace

Human Services Council

(Term: March 2022 – February 2025)

12) Jane Plum

Children-Younger-Than-School-Age-Community

(Term: September 2021 – August 2024)

13) Valerie Sutter

Fairfax County Alliance for Human Services

(Term: May 2022 – April 2025)