

2020 Council Members Magisterial Representatives: Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Secretary Mason District

Lester Munson Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Vacant Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Roland Taylor Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Steve Bergstrom Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer Soccer Council

Chuck Pruitt Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Vice Chairman Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members: Michael Thompson Park Authority

Kurt Louis Park Authority

Dr. Ricardy Anderson School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community Services

County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

Monday, July 27, 6:00 P.M. Fairfax County Athletic Council Meeting Via Microsoft Teams Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin

AGENDA

I. ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION

II. CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL

III. STATUS REPORT FROM COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

NCS
FCPS
FCPA

IV. STATUS OF FALL SPORTS

V. ADJOURNMENT



F a i r f a x , V i r g i n i a 2 2 0 3 5 7 0 3 3 2 4 -5 5 2 3