

### 2020 Council Members

#### Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey

Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey

Mason District

Lester Munson

Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Vacant Diversity-At-Large

#### Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Roland Taylor Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Steve Bergstrom Basketball Council

Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Vice Chairman Women's Sports

## Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Kurt Louis Park Authority

Dr. Ricardy Anderson School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency:

Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community Services

# County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

Wednesday, June 24, 6:30 P.M.
FAIRFAX COUNTY ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETING VIA MICROSOFT TEAMS
CHAIRMAN: STEPHEN MCLAUGHLIN

## **AGENDA**

- I. ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION
- II. CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
- III. STATUS REPORT FROM COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
  - o NCS
  - o FCPS
  - o FCPA
- IV. RETURN TO PLAY COMMITTEE
- V. VIRGINIA FORWARD PHASE 2 AND 3 GUIDELINES
  - Virginia Forward Phase 2 Guidelines
  - Virginia Forward Phase 3 Guidelines
- VI. STATUS OF SPORTS GROUPS
- VII. ADJOURNMENT

